Chauffage Racine - planchers chauffants, chauffage électrique, gaz, aérothermie, géothermie, panneaux solaires - à Granby
A happy family with children at home in the evening

[row]

[span3][service_box title=”Heating and
Air Conditioning” icon=”icon1″ text=”Factors to consider are the dry temperature, wet temperature, air movement, radiant temperature. The first factor is discussed.” btn_text=”read more” btn_link=”heating-sources/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[span3][service_box title=”Radiant
Floors” icon=”icon2″ text=”When heated with underfloor heating, all parts of the rooms are heated, the occupants of the home are more comfortable.” btn_text=”read more” btn_link=”radiants-floors/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[span3][service_box title=”Radon
Testing” icon=”icon3″ text=”It is estimated that in Quebec about 10% of deaths from lung cancer are associated with exposure to radon. Radon is a radioactive gas.” btn_text=”read more” btn_link=”radon-testing/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[/row]

[row_fluid]

[span12]

[spacer]

[hr]
[spacer]

[/span12]

[/row_fluid]

[row_fluid]

[span12]

[hero_unit title=”Welcome to Chauffage Racine” text=”We are professionals in the field of heating” btn_style=”default” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”]

[/span12]

[/row_fluid]

[row]

[span2]

electric-small gaz-small bois-small radiant floor heating tube red pipe curved circle pattern

[clear]

[/span2]

[span7]

Our mission is to provide economic and professional solutions to live in a comfortable, warm and good environment for your health and health of your family. Whether for heating floor(radiant), air conditioning in your home, the quality of the air you breathe, radon removal if necessary, we are the team for you. With several years of experience, our company specializes in all areas surrounding the building mechanics. Trust Chauffage Racine.

[button text=”More” link=”heating-sources/” style=”info” size=”normal” target=”_self” display=”inline” icon=”no”]

[/span7]

[/row]

[row]

[span3][service_box title=”Chauffage et climatisation” icon=”icon1″ text=”Les facteurs à considérer sont la température sèche, la température humide, le déplacement d’air, la température radiante. Le premier facteur est plus discuté.” btn_text=”lire plus” btn_link=”chauffage/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[span3][service_box title=”Planchers Radiants” icon=”icon2″ text=”Quand on chauffe avec un plancher chauffant, toutes les parties des pièces sont chauffées, les occupants de la maison sont donc plus confortables.” btn_text=”lire plus” btn_link=”planchers-radiants/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[span3][service_box title=”Test de Radon” icon=”icon3″ text=”On estime qu’au Québec environ 10 % des décès par cancer du poumon sont associés à l’exposition au radon. Le radon est un gaz radioactif.” btn_text=”lire plus” btn_link=”test-de-radon/” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”][/span3]

[/row]

[row_fluid]

[span12]

[spacer]

[hr]
[spacer]

[/span12]

[/row_fluid]

[row_fluid]

[span12]

[hero_unit title=”Bienvenue chez Chauffage Racine” text=”Nous sommes des professionnels dans le domaine du chauffage” btn_style=”default” btn_size=”normal” target=”_self”]

[/span12]

[/row_fluid]

[row]

[span2]

electric-small gaz-small bois-small radiant floor heating tube red pipe curved circle pattern

[clear]

[/span2]

[span7]

Notre mission est de vous offrir des solutions économiques et professionnelles pour vivre dans un environnement confortable, chaud et bon pour votre santé et celle de votre famille. Que ce soit pour un plancher chauffant (radiant), la climatisation de votre habitation, la qualité de l’air que vous respirez, l’élimination du radon s’il y a lieu, nous sommes l’équipe qu’il vous faut. Forte de plusieurs années d’expertise, notre entreprise se spécialise dans toutes les sphères entourant la mécanique du bâtiment. Faites confiance à Chauffage Racine.

[button text=”Plus” link=”chauffage/” style=”info” size=”normal” target=”_self” display=”inline” icon=”no”]

[/span7]

[/row]